Welcome, Chris and DeeAnn!

Chris Pizzuto joined our team as a Personal Agent on December 7, 2009. DeeAnn Donaldson came on board, also as a Personal Agent, on December 28, 2009. We’re glad to have you on our team!

DeeAnn Donaldson

DeeAnn considers herself a native Oregonian (Go Ducks!). She was born in Arizona and moved to Oregon at the early age of 3 months.  She grew up on a farm in Central Oregon and this is where her passion for working with individuals with developmental disabilities began while working as a teacher’s aide in a special educational classroom. After moving to Portland in the early 80’s, she began her career working in vocational and residential settings, which she has been doing for the last 25 years.  DeeAnn had a hard time writing this bio so she went to her “source,” her 7 years old niece, who wrote this next section for her.  My favorite color is blue. My favorite food is Mexican. I like to ski and spend time with my family, especially my 3 nieces who live in Portland and a niece and nephew in Arizona. I love music, especially classic rock, and watching movies and football with her dog Cosmo.  DeeAnn came to work at Inclusion in December of 2009 and is excited to serve individuals as a Personal Agent.

Chris Pizzuto

I was born and raised right here in Portland, OR.  I have a bachelor’s degree in Social Work and have been working in the field of developmental disabilities for many years. I started out working in group homes and moved on to a vocational site.  I feel like this field of work is very important and beneficial for the entire community and I feel very lucky to be a part of a great atmosphere here at Inclusion. In my free time I enjoy listening to music, and spending time with my wife and two dogs in the outdoors fishing and camping and enjoying the beauty that Oregon has to offer.

Leave a Reply

